Technical Program Committee

TPC Chairs

  • Dominik Karbowski, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
  • Samir Jemei, Univ. Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
  • Sousso Kelouwani, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada;

Track Chairs

Track T1 – Energy storage and generation, components and systems

Track T2 – Power electronics motor-drives and electric power systems

Track T3 – Vehicular electronics and intelligent transportation systems

Track T4 – Control and energy management of transportation systems

Track T5 – Modeling, analysis and simulation of transportation systems

Track T6 – Charging systems and infrastructures

Track T7 – Hydrogen refueling infrastructures and fuel cell vehicles

  • Marie-Cécile Péra, Univ. Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
  • Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, US Department of Energy, USA

Track RR – Recent results

  • Robin Roche, Univ. Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
  • Walter Lhomme, University of Lille, France
  • Zheng Chen,
    Kunming University of Science and Technology, China

IEEE VPPC 2018 Sponsored by


Industrial / Technical